Skip to main navigation.

VEA Board of Directors


Peter Gazsy Image

Peter Gazsy
(Assistant Secretary)

District 1 - South Pahrump

Dave Hall Image

Dave Hall

District 2 - Amargosa Valley

Rick Johnson Image

Richard “Rick" Johnson
(Vice President)

District 3 - Beatty

John Maurer Image

John Maurer

District 4 - Fish Lake Valley

Ken Derschan image

Ken Derschan

District 5 - Sandy Valley

David Dawson Image

David Dawson

District 6 - North Pahrump

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Link to Coop Connections Card Website Link to Cooperative Action Network Website