Skip to main navigation.

Management Team

Executive Staff

Angela Evans image

Angela Evans

Chief Executive Officer

Ramon Abueg image

Ramon Abueg

Chief Operating Officer
Engineering, Operations & Compliance


Bart Thurgood image

Bart Thurgood

Executive Vice President
Human Resources

Ken Johnson image

Ken Johnson

Executive Vice President
Broadband Business

Nate Johnson image

Nate Johnson

Executive Vice President
Broadband and IT Communications

Kristin Mettke image

Kristin Mettke

Executive Vice President
Engineering & Compliance

Michael Hengel image

Michael Hengel

Executive Vice President
Corporate Communications

Steve Morrison image

Steve Morrison

Executive Vice President
Administration & Finance

Cassandra Selbach image

Cassandra Selbach

Executive Vice President
Chief Evangelist


Legal Counsel

Brad Van Cleve image

Brad Van Cleve

Josh Weber image

Josh Weber


Management Staff

Joe Fieldsted image

Joe Fieldsted

Manager of Safety,
Health, Environment & Efficiency

James Andresen image

James Andresen

Manager of

Emily Schneider image

Emily Schneider

Manager of
Regulatory Compliance

Butch Caple image

Butch Caple

Manager of
Support Services

Candace Perkins image

Candace Perkins

Manager of

Steve Lafond image

Steve LaFond

Manager of
Power Resources



Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Link to Coop Connections Card Website Link to Cooperative Action Network Website